+43-1-4277-
Boomgaarden, Hajo hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
499 05
Galyga, Sebastian sebastian.galyga@univie.ac.at
642 10
Graf, Elisabeth graf.elisabeth@univie.ac.at
Kittel, Bernhard bernhard.kittel@univie.ac.at
383 11
Kritzinger, Sylvia sylvia.kritzinger@univie.ac.at
499 02
Lecheler, Sophie sophie.lecheler@univie.ac.at
493 75
Matthes, Jörg joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at
493 07
Meyer, Thomas thomas.meyer@univie.ac.at
497 18
Müller, Wolfgang Claudius wolfgang.mueller@univie.ac.at
497 11
Partheymüller, Julia julia.partheymueller@univie.ac.at
642 01
Reidinger, Verena verena.reidinger@univie.ac.at
Rettenegger, Gregor gregor.rettenegger@univie.ac.at
Tyran, Jean-Robert jean-robert.tyran@univie.ac.at
374 23
Wagner, Markus markus.wagner@univie.ac.at
499 12
Wilhelm, James james.wilhelm@univie.ac.at
642 02
Wurzer, Katharina katharina.wurzer@univie.ac.at