+43-1-4277-
Boomgaarden, Hajo hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
499 05
Fischeneder, Andreas andreas.fischeneder@univie.ac.at
Griesbeck, Michaela michaela.griesbeck@univie.ac.at
493 79
Kittel, Bernhard bernhard.kittel@univie.ac.at
383 11
Kritzinger, Sylvia sylvia.kritzinger@univie.ac.at
499 02
Lebernegg, Noelle Sophie noelle.sophie.lebernegg@univie.ac.at
483 03
Lecheler, Sophie sophie.lecheler@univie.ac.at
493 75
Matthes, Jörg joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at
493 07
Müller, Wolfgang Claudius wolfgang.mueller@univie.ac.at
497 11
Partheymüller, Julia julia.partheymueller@univie.ac.at
642 01
Pollak, Markus markus.pollak@univie.ac.at
383 15
Schüberl, Tanja tanja.schueberl@univie.ac.at
642 03
Tyran, Jean-Robert jean-robert.tyran@univie.ac.at
374 23
Wagner, Markus markus.wagner@univie.ac.at
499 12
Wilhelm, James james.wilhelm@univie.ac.at
642 02