Mag. Dr. Julian Aichholzer

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.33

T: +43-1-4277-49715
julian.aichholzer@univie.ac.at

Ming Manuel Boyer, MSc

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.66

T: +43-1-4277-48324
ming.manuel.boyer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jakob-Moritz Eberl, BA MA

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.64

T: +43-1-4277-49917
jakob-moritz.eberl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Jana Laura Egelhofer, Bakk.

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.66

T: +43-1-4277-48323
jana.laura.egelhofer@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Laurenz Ennser-Jedenastik

Rooseveltplatz 3
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.126b

T: +43-1-4277-49713
laurenz.ennser@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Martin Haselmayer

Rooseveltplatz 3
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.414

T: +43-1-4277-49714
martin.haselmayer@univie.ac.at

Fabian Kalleitner, BA BA MA

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 05.60

T: +43-1-4277-38314
fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at

Noelle Sophie Lebernegg, BA BA MSc.

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.57


Ass.-Prof. Carolina Plescia, BA MA PhD

Kolingasse 14-16
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 06.58

T: +43-1-4277-49904
carolina.plescia@univie.ac.at