Mag. Dr. Julian Aichholzer

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: H/9

T: +43-1-4277-49715
julian.aichholzer@univie.ac.at

Ming Manuel Boyer, MSc

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H313

T: +43-1-4277-48324
ming.manuel.boyer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jakob-Moritz Eberl, BA MA

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: H/6

T: +43-1-4277-49917
jakob-moritz.eberl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Jana Laura Egelhofer, Bakk.

Althanstraße 14 (UZA II)
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 2H313

T: +43-1-4277-48323
jana.laura.egelhofer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. Dr. Laurenz Ennser-Jedenastik

karenziert

Rooseveltplatz 3
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.126b

T: +43-1-4277-49713
laurenz.ennser@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Martin Haselmayer

Rooseveltplatz 3
1090 Wien
Zimmer: R.414

T: +43-1-4277-49714
martin.haselmayer@univie.ac.at

Fabian Kalleitner, BA BA MA

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Zimmer: 04.307

T: +43-1-4277-38314
fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at

Noelle Sophie Lebernegg, BA BA MSc.

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien


Carolina Plescia, BA MA PhD

Rathausstraße 19
1010 Wien
Zimmer: H/13

T: +43-1-4277-49904
carolina.plescia@univie.ac.at